Random Twits


 
Saw this tweet, really retweet, and had to share it. It could be topical considering the debate over immigration here, or the continuing unrest in Ferguson, MO. It could also apply to other issues around the world. But I know it’s great because I wish I had written it, or just tweeted it 🙂

I’m tossing this in the ring for Lucile’s proverb challenge, because I think she’ll get a kick out of it like I did. And I hope y’all do too!

post content.
© Chic Prune 2014

2 thoughts on “Random Twits

Listen up Mac'

