Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy Cover Art

tinker tailor soldier spy © indian macgyver

Hunting a spy hiding in plain sight’s a deadly game.

I enjoy spy movies and this one’s great to watch with a whiskey in one hand and in the other, another whiskey. The movie is long. The original is 11×17, hopefully I’ve resized this just enough to look good and fit on your screens.

If you like this piece, visit my small portfolio and let me know what you think. The weekly photo challenge is new to me but I just signed up for Photography 101. Maybe you’ll see me around more often.

base images from getty images
photo editing by i.m.
© Chic Prune 2014

28 thoughts on “Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy Cover Art

Listen up Mac'

